Glamorous. NOT! Granny’s Aerial Yoga Workshop Caught on Camera.

The photos are in, Granny doing Aerial Yoga, you be the judge.

Keep in mind, Granny did a Partner Yoga Workshop the day before, pictures still MIA, so I wasn’t as flexible as normal.

That’s my story and I am sticking to it!

Photos in no particular order…..

We have Lift Off

We have Lift Off!

Hanging Prayer

Hanging Prayer.  Dear God, I am stuck.

Hanging Split

Hanging Split. See.  Granny doesn’t split well yet.

Hold It Like You Mean It

Hold It Like You Mean It!

Downward Facing Dog

Downward Facing Dog. Ahhhhh.

Leg Lift

Leg Lift.  We are gonna do the other side next.

Wrap That Leg Stretch

Instead of Crank That Spiderman, It’s Wrap That Leg Stretch.

Hug Them Knees

Hug Them Knees.  I love you.

My Which Warrior Again Moment???

My Wait For Me!  Which Warrior Pose Are We Doing Again Moment???

Slight Adjustment Needed Moment

Slight Adjustment Needed Moment.  It Happens.

Ready to Take Flight On My Tippy Tip Toes

Ready to Take Flight On My Tippy Tip Toes. And Boy Does That Shoulder Stretch Feel Great.  Honest.  Even Tho I Don’t Look Happy.

My Teacher Chatting Me Up Moment

My Teacher Chatting Me Up Moment. So What’s New?  How You Doing?  What do you think of this dude next to you?

Granny’s all inspired now.

I think I’ll go into work for a few hours……

And then hit up that other Yoga Partners Workshop being held today that I was going to go to, but then thought not, but now it is so on if they still have room.

Happy Yoga Saturday!

PS ~ The workshop was sold out.  Sad Granny going through withdrawal.

3 responses to “Glamorous. NOT! Granny’s Aerial Yoga Workshop Caught on Camera.

Leave a Reply

plankful

Wellness, Support and Mindset

TwoTireTirade

Keeping the faith of fanatics who feel fired up for anything motorcycles. It’s all about the journey and the philosophy of riding on two wheels. Let’s bring alive the truly unique culture of motorcycling and never let the ride leave the fibers of our being.

Paul Militaru

Photography Portfolio

The Smirking Cat!

My place to rant, rave, and otherwise make observations. Like it? Stay. Don't? You know what to do.

nine apple trees

making our home

leave it to Joy

DIY it, knit it, sew it, cook it, and opinion on it

naptimethoughts

livin' the dream.

Real Woman's Health

The Journey to Wellness

elysha lenkin: mind body soul stylist

Inspiring people to get holistically fit by creating a life of practice for the mind, body and soul

Did That Just Happen Blog

Sometimes even I can't explain my life!

50 Things Before I Turn 50

No resolutions, just changes

Stride and Joy

An Aussie in Boston learns to run. And tries not to fall down.

